The Doug Erdy Group

As the top real estate company in Kingwood, Humble, Atascocita, and The Woodlands, Doug Erdy and his team of real estate professionals offer personalized attention to each client, extensive knowledge of the Houston market, and years of experience in the real estate industry. They carefully use their creative capabilities, innovative marketing campaigns, researching skills, and the latest technology to craft the perfect strategy for your real estate needs. The Doug Erdy Team believes in giving back to the communities they serve. They are actively involved in several charitable organizations: Blue Star Mom’s Annual Golf Tournament, Houston area Salvation Army, United Service Organizations (USO), and Golfers Against Cancer fundraisers. They are real estate professionals sharing a common goal: to serve their community and help their clients. Their efforts are aimed towards these endeavors with the ethics, expertise, and dedication you expect from a real estate leader. For more information on the services they offer or to discuss your real estate needs, contact The Doug Erdy Group today! Our team member’s contact information is listed below. Please feel free to reach out to one of our agents today.

Doug Erdy

Doug Erdy

Broker/CEO

dougerdy@gmail.com
Cell: 832-265-1954

Cecelia Jordan

Cecelia Jordan

Director Of Agent Operations

deg.director@gmail.com

Shelley Munday

Shelley Munday

Realtor / Director of Client Services

shelley@shelleymunday.com

Asheley Kelley

Asheley Kelley

Realtor

asheley@soldbyasheley.com

Kari Dreymala

Kari Dreymala

Realtor

kariannrealtor@gmail.com

Krystal Velazquez

Krystal Velazquez

Realtor

Krystal@krystalsellshouses.com

Heather Groom

Heather Groom

Realtor

heather77382@gmail.com

Jennifer Maxwell

Jennifer Maxwell

Realtor

JenniferMaxwellsoldit@gmail.com

Teresa LeMaster

Teresa LeMaster

Realtor

teresa.lemastersellshomes@gmail.com
Shanna Hanna

Shanna Hanna

Realtor

shannatxrealtor@gmail.com
Donella Jefferson

Donella Jefferson

Realtor

donellahomes@gmail.com
Yesenia Serrato

Yesenia Serrato

Realtor

yesserrato.realtor@gmail.com

Zoraya Vela

Zoraya Vela

Realtor

zorayarealestate@gmail.com

Vivian Jones

Vivian Jones

Realtor

laneyj43@icloud.com
Daisy Bumpous

Daisy Bumpous

Realtor

daisyb.realtor@gmail.com
Jennifer Parks

Jennifer Parks

Realtor

realtywithjen@gmail.com
Thomas K. Gallagher

Thomas K. Gallagher

Director of Government and Public Affairs

tom@thomaskgallagher.com

Christian Montanez

Christian Montanez

Realtor

cmplatinumproperties@gmail.com

Jordan Justin

Jordan Justin

Realtor

justinjordan2019@gmail.com

Melanie Hunt

Melanie Hunt

Realtor

mehunt.deg@gmail.com

 

Cindy Svetlik

Cindy Svetlik

Realtor

cindy.svetlik@yahoo.com

Brandi Betrand

Brandi Betrand

Realtor

BrandiTxRealtor@gmail.com

Yvette Ramirez

Yvette Ramirez

Realtor

yveyramz@yahoo.com

 

Esther Gonzales

Esther Gonzales

Realtor/Bilingual/español

gonzalesesther3@gmail.com

Shirmel Gumbs-Heyliger

Shirmel Gumbs-Heyliger

Realtor

do1thingrealty@gmail.com

Tymara Thomas

Tymara Thomas

Realtor

realtywithTymara@gmail.com

Mike Milam

Mike Milam

Realtor

mike@mikeymilam.com

Christie Speights

Christie Speights

Realtor

christiesoldit@gmail.com

Tiffany Wells

Tiffany Wells

Realtor

tiffanywellsrealtor@gmail.com

Daniel Tatman

Daniel Tatman

Realtor

d.tatman@ymail.com

Marie Reese

Marie Reese

Realtor

mariereese.realtor@gmail.com

Cathy Lang

Cathy Lang

Realtor

cathyjolang@gmail.com

Renee Jordan

Renee Jordan

Realtor

renee@jrdnandco.com

Natalie Kaple

Natalie Kaple

Realtor

natalie.kaple@gmail.com

Dolores Sanders-Phillips

Dolores Sanders-Phillips

Realtor

doloresphillips@live.com

Tom Pham

Tom Pham

Realtor, Bilingual/Vietnamese

tphamproperties@gmail.com

Joanna Tracy

Joanna Tracy

Realtor

jtracyrealty@gmail.com

Tiffany B. Stevenson

Tiffany B. Stevenson

Realtor

tiffany@tiffanybstevenson.com

 Deysi Garcia

Deysi Garcia

Realtor/Bilingual/español

soldbydgarcia @gmail.com

Ashely Barber

Ashely Barber

Realtor

realtor.ashley.barber@ gmail.com
Elisa Hanson-Linton

Elisa Hanson-Linton

Realtor

elisayourrealtor@ gmail.com

Brian Casey

Brian Casey

Realtor

houstonsrealtycoach@gmail.com
Whitney Dugger

Whitney Dugger

Realtor

houstonsrealtycoach@gmail.com
Miranda Birdsong

Miranda Birdsong

Realtor

birdsongrealtor@gmail.com
Sulma Garza

Sulma Garza

Realtor

sulma.garza@gmail.com

Stephanie Granados

Stephanie Granados

Realtor

sellwithstef@gmail.com

 

Wanda Simons

Wanda Simons

Realtor

wandasimonsrealestate@gmail.com
Drew Bernal

Drew Bernal

Realtor

drewbernal2@gmail.com

Nicole Michalsky

Nicole Michalsky

Realtor

michalskynicolle@att.net

Roxana Payan

Roxana Payan

Realtor

payan_roxana@yahoo.com

Jake Rutherford

Jake Rutherford

Realtor

rutherfordrealtyexperience@gmail.com

Cliff Tooley

Cliff Tooley

Realtor

cliff.tooley24@gmail.com
Micheal Meyers-Pronounced Michelle

Micheal Meyers-Pronounced Michelle

Realtor

mdmyersrealtor@gmail.com

Liz Stevens

Liz Stevens

Realtor

lizstevens10@yahoo.com

Javiela Delao

Javiela Delao

Realtor/Bilingual

Jdelaorealtor@gmail.com

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

Realtor

stephanietxrealtor@gmail.com

Megan Collins

Megan Collins

Realtor

megancollinsrealtor@gmail.com

Kathy Stiner

Kathy Stiner

Realtor

pkstiner@yahoo.com

Brandon Hooker

Brandon Hooker

Realtor

brandon@brandonhooker.com

Ashley Prevatt

Ashley Prevatt

Realtor

Ashleysellstx@gmail.com

Shelley Howell

Shelley Howell

Realtor

shelleyjh@gmail.com

Heron Hernandez

Heron Hernandez

Realtor/Bilingual / Español

heronhproperties@gmail.com

Darnell Malone

Darnell Malone

Realtor

texasrealtor54@yahoo.com
Nelda Cedeno

Nelda Cedeno

Realtor

Nelda@neldacedenorealty.com
Bridget Ognoskie

Bridget Ognoskie

Realtor

Jana Madere

Jana Madere

Realtor

janakmadare@yahoo.com

Kathryn Davidson

Kathryn Davidson

Realtor

kdvavidsonrealtor17@gmail.com
Lucretia Crummie

Lucretia Crummie

Realtor

TheResourcefulRealtor@outlook.com
Kenda Klorer

Kenda Klorer

Realtor

kwhousefinder@yahoo.com

Roxanna Maclies

Roxanna Maclies

Realtor

roxannemaclies@gmail.com
Shauna Spoor

Shauna Spoor

Realtor

dreamhomeswithshauna@gmail.com

Wendy Martin

Wendy Martin

Realtor

wmartinrealtor1@gmail.com
Katrina Hopkins

Katrina Hopkins

Realtor

katrina.tgt@gmail.com
Anthony Nicholson

Anthony Nicholson

Realtor

anthonynic03@gmail.com
Silvia Jimenez

Silvia Jimenez

Realtor/Bilingual/español

1newhomenow@gmail.com

Isley Maglalang

Isley Maglalang

Realtor

isleytherealtor@gmail.com
Naila Duran

Naila Duran

Realtor

nailaduran13@gmail.com
Sean Peterson

Sean Peterson

Realtor

speterson@livinglakehouston.com
Imran Ron Qureshi

Imran Ron Qureshi

Realtor

RonTXRealtor@gmail.com
Cobi Reynolds

Cobi Reynolds

Realtor

homesbycobi@gmail.com

Lois Castro

Lois Castro

Realtor

loiscastro202@yahoo.com

Monica Casas

Monica Casas

Realtor

onyx12000@gmail.com
Michael Lacourt

Michael Lacourt

Realtor

Mikelacourt@gmail.com
Jennifer King

Jennifer King

Realtor

jking7275@yahoo.com
Xavier Cruz

Xavier Cruz

Realtor

xavierissaccruz@gmail.com

Larry Lengyel

Larry Lengyel

Realtor

larry@larrysoldit.com
Brandi Pope

Brandi Pope

Realtor

brandisellshtx@gmail.com
Yangling Weng

Yangling Weng

Realtor

ufavor888@gmail.com

We specialize in The Woodlands, Kingwood, Atascocita, and the entire Houston Metro area. Contact our team today and let us help you with your real estate needs.

 Follow us on any of the social links, call us at 832.265.1954, or email your request to dougerdy@gmail.com.