The Doug Erdy Group

As the top real estate company in Kingwood, Humble, Atascocita, and The Woodlands, Doug Erdy and his team of real estate professionals offer personalized attention to each client, extensive knowledge of the Houston market, and years of experience in the real estate industry. They carefully use their creative capabilities, innovative marketing campaigns, researching skills, and the latest technology to craft the perfect strategy for your real estate needs. The Doug Erdy Team believes in giving back to the communities they serve. They are actively involved in several charitable organizations: Blue Star Mom’s Annual Golf Tournament, Houston area Salvation Army, United Service Organizations (USO), and Golfers Against Cancer fundraisers. They are real estate professionals sharing a common goal: to serve their community and help their clients. Their efforts are aimed towards these endeavors with the ethics, expertise, and dedication you expect from a real estate leader. For more information on the services they offer or to discuss your real estate needs, contact The Doug Erdy Group today! Our team member’s contact information is listed below. Please feel free to reach out to one of our agents today.

Doug Erdy

Doug Erdy

Broker/CEO

dougerdy@gmail.com
Cell: 832-265-1954

Cecelia Jordan

Cecelia Jordan

Director Of Agent Operations

deg.director@gmail.com

Shelley Munday

Shelley Munday

Realtor / Director of Client Services

shelley@shelleymunday.com

Melanie Hunt

Melanie Hunt

Realtor

mehunt.deg@gmail.com

 

Zoraya Vela

Zoraya Vela

Realtor

zorayarealestate@gmail.com

Krystal Velazquez

Krystal Velazquez

Realtor

Krystal@krystalsellshouses.com

Heather Groom

Heather Groom

Realtor

heather77382@gmail.com

Jennifer Maxwell

Jennifer Maxwell

Realtor

JenniferMaxwellsoldit@gmail.com

Teresa LeMaster

Teresa LeMaster

Realtor

teresa.lemastersellshomes@gmail.com
Shanna Hanna

Shanna Hanna

Realtor

shannatxrealtor@gmail.com
Donella Jefferson

Donella Jefferson

Realtor

donellahomes@gmail.com
Yesenia Serrato

Yesenia Serrato

Realtor

yesserrato.realtor@gmail.com

Christian Montanez

Christian Montanez

Realtor

cmplatinumproperties@gmail.com

Cathy Lang

Cathy Lang

Realtor

cathyjolang@gmail.com

Esther Gonzales

Esther Gonzales

Realtor/Bilingual/español

gonzalesesther3@gmail.com

Thomas K. Gallagher

Thomas K. Gallagher

Director of Government and Public Affairs

tom@thomaskgallagher.com

Brandi Betrand

Brandi Betrand

Realtor

BrandiTxRealtor@gmail.com

Ashely Barber

Ashely Barber

Realtor

realtor.ashley.barber@ gmail.com
Christie Speights

Christie Speights

Realtor

christiesoldit@gmail.com

Cindy Svetlik

Cindy Svetlik

Realtor

cindy.svetlik@yahoo.com

Tymara Thomas

Tymara Thomas

Realtor

realtywithTymara@gmail.com

Yvette Ramirez

Yvette Ramirez

Realtor

yveyramz@yahoo.com

 

Shirmel Gumbs-Heyliger

Shirmel Gumbs-Heyliger

Realtor

do1thingrealty@gmail.com

Mike Milam

Mike Milam

Realtor

mike@mikeymilam.com

Katelyn Munsinger

Katelyn Munsinger

Realtor

katelynmunsinger@yahoo.com

 Deysi Garcia

Deysi Garcia

Realtor/Bilingual/español

soldbydgarcia @gmail.com

Tom Pham

Tom Pham

Realtor, Bilingual/Vietnamese

tphamproperties@gmail.com

Tiffany Wells

Tiffany Wells

Realtor

tiffanywellsrealtor@gmail.com

Natalie Kaple

Natalie Kaple

Realtor

natalie.kaple@gmail.com

Dolores Cos

Dolores Cos

Realtor

doloresphillips@live.com

Miranda Birdsong

Miranda Birdsong

Realtor

birdsongrealtor@gmail.com
Renee Jordan

Renee Jordan

Realtor

renee@jrdnandco.com

Brian Brady

Brian Brady

Realtor

houstonsrealtycoach@gmail.com

Katie Svoboda

Katie Svoboda

Agent

Katiesvoboda1@gmail.com
Audrey Juranek

Audrey Juranek

Realtor

ajrealtor2@gmail.com

Sulma Garza

Sulma Garza

Realtor

sulma.garza@gmail.com

Jana Madere

Jana Madere

Realtor

janakmadare@yahoo.com

Micheal Meyers-Pronounced Michelle

Micheal Meyers-Pronounced Michelle

Realtor

mdmyersrealtor@gmail.com

Nicole Michalsky

Nicole Michalsky

Realtor

michalskynicolle@att.net

Roxana Payan

Roxana Payan

Realtor

payan_roxana@yahoo.com

Cobi Reynolds

Cobi Reynolds

Realtor

homesbycobi@gmail.com

Cliff Tooley

Cliff Tooley

Realtor

cliff.tooley24@gmail.com
Joanna Tracy

Joanna Tracy

Realtor

jtracyrealty@gmail.com

Barron Jacobson

Barron Jacobson

Realtor

jacobsonbarron@gmail.com

Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

Realtor

stephanietxrealtor@gmail.com

Ashley Prevatt

Ashley Prevatt

Realtor

Ashleysellstx@gmail.com

Shelley Howell

Shelley Howell

Realtor

shelleyjh@gmail.com

Liz Stevens

Liz Stevens

Realtor

lizstevens10@yahoo.com

Bridget Ognoskie

Bridget Ognoskie

Realtor

Javiela Delao

Javiela Delao

Realtor/Bilingual

Jdelaorealtor@gmail.com

Kathy Stiner

Kathy Stiner

Realtor

pkstiner@yahoo.com

Nelda Cedeno

Nelda Cedeno

Realtor

Nelda@neldacedenorealty.com
Stephanie Granados

Stephanie Granados

Realtor

sellwithstef@gmail.com

 

Heron Hernandez

Heron Hernandez

Realtor/Bilingual / Español

heronhproperties@gmail.com

Jarrah Owens

Jarrah Owens

Realtor

Jarrahsellstexas@gmail.com

Kiana King

Kiana King

Realtor

kianakhtx@gmail.com

Shauna Spoor

Shauna Spoor

Realtor

dreamhomeswithshauna@gmail.com

Chambray Smith

Chambray Smith

Realtor

Chambrayjones@yahoo.com

Wendy Martin

Wendy Martin

Realtor

wmartinrealtor1@gmail.com
Naila Duran

Naila Duran

Realtor

nailaduran13@gmail.com
Trish Zapata

Trish Zapata

Realtor

trish.zapata7@gmail.com

Jordan Erekson

Jordan Erekson

Realtor

jordane3733@gmail.com

Daisy Bumpous

Daisy Bumpous

Realtor

daisyb.realtor@gmail.com
Sean Peterson

Sean Peterson

Realtor

speterson@livinglakehouston.com
Imran Ron Qureshi

Imran Ron Qureshi

Realtor

RonTXRealtor@gmail.com
Monica Casas

Monica Casas

Realtor

onyx12000@gmail.com
Isley Maglalang

Isley Maglalang

Realtor

Isleytherealtor@gmail.com

Nubia Benavidez

Nubia Benavidez

Realtor

realnubiab@gmail.com

Leesa Ward

Leesa Ward

Realtor

Leesawardrealtygroup@gmail.com

Gordon Hoeft

Gordon Hoeft

Realtor

hoeftg@gmail.com

Chris Schiller

Chris Schiller

Realtor

cschillerrealty@gmail.com

Nancy Ajibade

Nancy Ajibade

Realtor

treneel69@yahoo.com

Kyle Ward

Kyle Ward

Realtor

Kylewardrealtygroup@gmail.com
Bethanne Ditrich

Bethanne Ditrich

Realtor

Bditrich@gmail.com

Stephanie Bodiford

Stephanie Bodiford

Realtor

Realtorstephaniebodiford@gmail.com

Matthew Tieman

Matthew Tieman

Realtor

matthewtiemanrealtor@gmail.com

Lisa Singleton

Lisa Singleton

Realtor

lisamarierealestate21@gmail.com

Darnell Malone

Darnell Malone

Realtor

texasrealtor54@yahoo.com
Nicole Hey

Nicole Hey

Realtor

nicoleheyrealtor@gmail.com

Vanessa Cochran

Vanessa Cochran

Realtor

vanessachochran03@gmail.com

Kim Cox

Kim Cox

Realtor

kimsellshtx@gmail.com

Tyler Estes

Tyler Estes

Realtor

Tylerscottestes@outlook.com

We specialize in The Woodlands, Kingwood, Atascocita, and the entire Houston Metro area. Contact our team today and let us help you with your real estate needs.

 Follow us on any of the social links, call us at 832.265.1954, or email your request to dougerdy@gmail.com.