The Doug Erdy Group

As the top real estate company in Kingwood, Humble, Atascocita, and The Woodlands, Doug Erdy and his team of real estate professionals offer personalized attention to each client, extensive knowledge of the Houston market, and years of experience in the real estate industry. They carefully use their creative capabilities, innovative marketing campaigns, researching skills, and the latest technology to craft the perfect strategy for your real estate needs. The Doug Erdy Team believes in giving back to the communities they serve. They are actively involved in several charitable organizations: Blue Star Mom’s Annual Golf Tournament, Houston area Salvation Army, United Service Organizations (USO), and Golfers Against Cancer fundraisers. They are real estate professionals sharing a common goal: to serve their community and help their clients. Their efforts are aimed towards these endeavors with the ethics, expertise, and dedication you expect from a real estate leader. For more information on the services they offer or to discuss your real estate needs, contact The Doug Erdy Group today! Our team member’s contact information is listed below. Please feel free to reach out to one of our agents today.

Doug Erdy

Doug Erdy

Broker/CEO

dougerdy@gmail.com
Cell: 832-265-1954
Shelley Munday

Shelley Munday

Realtor / Sr. Director of Client Services

shelley@shelleymunday.com
Cell: 281-455-2613
Sterne Camille

Sterne Camille

Senior Team leader - Realtor

realtorsterne@gmail.com
Cell: 832-618-4583
Jennifer Parks

Jennifer Parks

Realtor

realtywithjen@gmail.com
Cell: 713-469-1627
Bridget Ognoskie

Bridget Ognoskie

Realtor

ognoskie5117@gmail.com
Cell: 832-233-5342
Asheley Kelley

Asheley Kelley

Realtor

asheley@soldbyasheley.com Cell: 281-796-1152
Kelley Manley

Kelley Manley

Associate Broker

kelleysrealestate@gmail.com
Cell: 713-562-7737
Jennifer Gayle

Jennifer Gayle

Realtor

Jennifer@MovingTexasNow.com
Cell: 281-546-1517
Krystal Velazquez

Krystal Velazquez

Realtor

Krystal@krystalsellshouses.com Cell: (832) 877-7620
Sandra Prado

Sandra Prado

Realtor/Bilingual/español

sandrapradoproperties@gmail.com Cell: 832-618-9835
Silvia Jimenez

Silvia Jimenez

Realtor/Bilingual/español

1newhomenow@gmail.com
Cell: 832-421-7676
 AnaLisa Valero

AnaLisa Valero

Realtor/Bilingual/espanol

analisavalero@gmail.com
Cell: 281-639-1805
Stephanie Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

Realtor

StephanieTXrealtor@gmail.com Cell: 832-537-2643
Cathy Lang

Cathy Lang

Realtor

cathyjolang@gmail.com
Cell: 281-772-3274
Jessica Salinas

Jessica Salinas

Realtor/Bilingual/español

Jessica.srealty@gmail.com
Cell: (713) 494-7938
Danielle Holzemer

Danielle Holzemer

Realtor

djholzemer@gmail.com
Cell: (832) 465-0515
Esther Gonzales

Esther Gonzales

Realtor/Bilingual/español

gonzalesesther3@gmail.com
Cell: 281-682-1278
Janet Brunson

Janet Brunson

Realtor

janetbrunson1@gmail.com
Cell: (281) 222-3526
Heather Groom

Heather Groom

Realtor

heather77382@gmail.com
Cell: 832-797-9168
Nelda Cedeno

Nelda Cedeno

Realtor/Bilingual/español

Nelda@NeldaCedenoRealty.com Cell: 281-948-3716
Dolores Sanders-Phillips

Dolores Sanders-Phillips

Realtor

doloresphillips@live.com
Cell: 409-782-8817
Linh Bass

Linh Bass

Realtor

LBassRealtor@gmail.com Cell: 409-504-3282
Jennifer Maxwell

Jennifer Maxwell

Realtor

JenniferMaxwellsoldit@gmail.com Cell: 832-656-0266
Shauna Spoor

Shauna Spoor

Realtor

dreamhomeswithshauna@gmail.com Cell: 832-236-1329
 Karla Tatum

Karla Tatum

Realtor

karlatatum@yahoo.com
Cell: 832-269-3199
Tonya Robinson

Tonya Robinson

Realtor

Txrealtor21@gmail.com
Cell: 713-471-9156
Jana Madere

Jana Madere

Realtor

janakmadare@yahoo.com
Cell:  970- 227- 7704
Snejanka Gueorguieva

Snejanka Gueorguieva

Realtor

gueorgus@yahoo.com
Cell: 941-544-4896
Megan Collins

Megan Collins

Realtor

megancollinsrealtor@gmail.com
Cell: 832-846-8580
Shelley Howell

Shelley Howell

Realtor

shelleyjh@gmail.com
Cell: 713-256-4631
Heron Hernandez

Heron Hernandez

Realtor

heronhproperties@gmail.com
Cell: 281-691-2488
Cindy Svetlik

Cindy Svetlik

Realtor

cindy.svetlik@yahoo.com
Cell: 832-444-2562
Laurie Hicks

Laurie Hicks

Realtor

lauriehicks.realtor@gmail.com Cell: 281-881-6847
Troy Tomlinson

Troy Tomlinson

Realtor

tomlinsontroy@yahoo.com
Cell: 832-514-5800
Brandi Betrand

Brandi Betrand

Realtor

BrandiTxRealtor@gmail.com
Cell: 832-929-9086
Yvette Ramirez

Yvette Ramirez

Realtor

yvette@lakehoustonareahomes.com Cell: 713- 377-8367
Yesenia Serrato

Yesenia Serrato

Realtor

yesserrato.realtor@gmail.com Cell: 281-904-0679
Krishna Sunkureddi

Krishna Sunkureddi

Realtor

ksunkureddi@gmail.com
Cell: 832- 722-1018
Cobi Reynolds

Cobi Reynolds

Director of Business Relationships/Realtor

Homesbycobi@gmail.com
Cell: 832-202-7480
Jeri Blake

Jeri Blake

Realtor

jeri@dreamhomesbyjeri.com
Cell: 832-326-0097
Shirmel Gumbs-Heyliger

Shirmel Gumbs-Heyliger

Realtor

do1thingrealty@gmail.com
Cell: 832-775-3310
Tymara Thomas

Tymara Thomas

Realtor

realtywithTymara@gmail.com Cell: 281-454-7636
Nicolle Michalsky

Nicolle Michalsky

Realtor

soldwithnicolle@gmail.com
Cell: 281-460-9971
Mike Milam

Mike Milam

Realtor

mike@mikeymilam.com
Cell: 432-978-9363
Christie Speights

Christie Speights

Realtor

christiesoldit@gmail.com
Cell: 832-414-4841
Marissa Fischer

Marissa Fischer

Realtor

homesbymarissa@gmail.com
Cell: 832-628-6038
Daniel Tatman

Daniel Tatman

Realtor

d.tatman@ymail.com
Cell: 713-851-1508
Angie Hoeft

Angie Hoeft

Realtor

angelamhoeft@gmail.com
Cell: 703-254-4245
Timothy Adams

Timothy Adams

Realtor

tradamsrealty@gmail.com
Cell: 281-806-8279

Tiffany Wells

Tiffany Wells

Realtor

tiffanywellsrealtor@gmail.com Cell: 832-517-5317‬

We specialize in The Woodlands, Kingwood, Atascocita, and the entire Houston Metro area. Contact our team today and let us help you with your real estate needs.

 Follow us on any of the social links, call us at 832.265.1954, or email your request to dougerdy@gmail.com.