The Doug Erdy Group

As the top real estate company in Kingwood, Humble, Atascocita, and The Woodlands, Doug Erdy and his team of real estate professionals offer personalized attention to each client, extensive knowledge of the Houston market, and years of experience in the real estate industry. They carefully use their creative capabilities, innovative marketing campaigns, researching skills, and the latest technology to craft the perfect strategy for your real estate needs. The Doug Erdy Team believes in giving back to the communities they serve. They are actively involved in several charitable organizations: Blue Star Mom’s Annual Golf Tournament, Houston area Salvation Army, United Service Organizations (USO), and Golfers Against Cancer fundraisers. They are real estate professionals sharing a common goal: to serve their community and help their clients. Their efforts are aimed towards these endeavors with the ethics, expertise, and dedication you expect from a real estate leader. For more information on the services they offer or to discuss your real estate needs, contact The Doug Erdy Group today! Our team member’s contact information is listed below. Please feel free to reach out to one of our agents today.

Doug Erdy

Doug Erdy

Broker/CEO

dougerdy@gmail.com
Cell: 832-265-1954

Shelley Munday

Shelley Munday

Realtor / Director of Client Services

shelley@shelleymunday.com

Thomas K. Gallagher

Thomas K. Gallagher

Realtor / Director of Operations

tom@thomaskgallagher.com

Jennifer Parks

Jennifer Parks

Realtor

realtywithjen@gmail.com

Sterne Camille

Sterne Camille

Realtor

realtorsterne@gmail.com

Bridget Ognoskie

Bridget Ognoskie

Realtor

ognoskie5117@gmail.com

Asheley Kelley

Asheley Kelley

Realtor

asheley@soldbyasheley.com

Kari Dreymala

Kari Dreymala

Realtor

kariannrealtor@gmail.com

Krystal Velazquez

Krystal Velazquez

Realtor

Krystal@krystalsellshouses.com

Sandra Prado

Sandra Prado

Realtor/Bilingual/español

sandrapradophoto@gmail.com

Silvia Jimenez

Silvia Jimenez

Realtor/Bilingual/español

1newhomenow@gmail.com

 AnaLisa Valero

AnaLisa Valero

Realtor/Bilingual/espanol

analisavalero@gmail.com

Cathy Lang

Cathy Lang

Realtor

cathyjolang@gmail.com

Esther Gonzales

Esther Gonzales

Realtor/Bilingual/español

gonzalesesther3@gmail.com

Janet Brunson

Janet Brunson

Realtor

janetbrunson1@gmail.com

Heather Groom

Heather Groom

Realtor

heather77382@gmail.com

Nelda Cedeno

Nelda Cedeno

Realtor/Bilingual/español

Nelda@NeldaCedenoRealty.com

Dolores Sanders-Phillips

Dolores Sanders-Phillips

Realtor

doloresphillips@live.com

Linh Bass

Linh Bass

Realtor

LBassRealtor@gmail.com

Jennifer Maxwell

Jennifer Maxwell

Realtor

JenniferMaxwellsoldit@gmail.com

Shauna Spoor

Shauna Spoor

Realtor

dreamhomeswithshauna@gmail.com

 Karla Tatum

Karla Tatum

Realtor

karlatatum@yahoo.com

Tonya Robinson

Tonya Robinson

Realtor

Txrealtor21@gmail.com

Jana Madere

Jana Madere

Realtor

janakmadare@yahoo.com

Snejanka Gueorguieva

Snejanka Gueorguieva

Realtor

gueorgus@yahoo.com

Megan Collins

Megan Collins

Realtor

megancollinsrealtor@gmail.com

Shelley Howell

Shelley Howell

Realtor

shelleyjh@gmail.com

Heron Hernandez

Heron Hernandez

Realtor/Bilingual / Español

heronhproperties@gmail.com

Cindy Svetlik

Cindy Svetlik

Realtor

cindy.svetlik@yahoo.com

Laurie Hicks

Laurie Hicks

Realtor

lauriehicks.realtor@gmail.com

Troy Tomlinson

Troy Tomlinson

Realtor

tomlinsontroy@yahoo.com

Brandi Betrand

Brandi Betrand

Realtor

BrandiTxRealtor@gmail.com

Yvette Ramirez

Yvette Ramirez

Realtor

yvette@lakehoustonareahomes.com

Yesenia Serrato

Yesenia Serrato

Realtor

yesserrato.realtor@gmail.com

Jeri Blake

Jeri Blake

Realtor

jeri@dreamhomesbyjeri.com

Shirmel Gumbs-Heyliger

Shirmel Gumbs-Heyliger

Realtor

do1thingrealty@gmail.com

Tymara Thomas

Tymara Thomas

Realtor

realtywithTymara@gmail.com

Mike Milam

Mike Milam

Realtor

mike@mikeymilam.com

Christie Speights

Christie Speights

Realtor

christiesoldit@gmail.com

Tiffany Wells

Tiffany Wells

Realtor

tiffanywellsrealtor@gmail.com

Marissa Fischer

Marissa Fischer

Realtor

homesbymarissa@gmail.com

Daniel Tatman

Daniel Tatman

Realtor

d.tatman@ymail.com

Angie Hoeft

Angie Hoeft

Realtor

angelamhoeft@gmail.com

Melanie Hunt & Monica Dunn

Melanie Hunt & Monica Dunn

Realtor

mehunt.deg@gmail.com

medunn.deg@gmail.com

Marie Reese

Marie Reese

Realtor

mariereese.realtor@gmail.com

Donella Jefferson

Donella Jefferson

Realtor

donellahomes@gmail.com

James Colburn

James Colburn

Realtor

jamescolburnrealtor@gmail.com

Renee Jordan

Renee Jordan

Realtor

renee@jrdnandco.com

Natalie Kaple

Natalie Kaple

Realtor

natalie.kaple@gmail.com

Zoraya Vela

Zoraya Vela

Realtor

zorayarealestate@gmail.com

Tom Pham

Tom Pham

Realtor, Bilingual/Vietnamese

tphamproperties@gmail.com

Susan Taylor

Susan Taylor

Realtor

susanmtaylor2012@ gmail.com

Joanna Tracy

Joanna Tracy

Realtor

jtracyrealty@gmail.com

Tiffany B. Stevenson

Tiffany B. Stevenson

Realtor

tiffany@tiffanybstevenson.com

 Deysi Garcia

Deysi Garcia

Realtor/Bilingual/español

soldbydgarcia @gmail.com

Vanessa Esma

Vanessa Esma

Realtor

vanesaesmarealtor@gmail.com

Michael LaCourt

Michael LaCourt

Realtor

mikelacourt@gmail.com

Elisamuel Ayala

Elisamuel Ayala

Realtor

elisamuelayala@gmail.com

Ashely Barber

Ashely Barber

Realtor

realtor.ashley.barber@ gmail.com
Elisa Hanson-Linton

Elisa Hanson-Linton

Realtor

elisayourrealtor@ gmail.com

Brian Casey

Brian Casey

Realtor

houstonsrealtycoach@gmail.com
Whitney Dugger

Whitney Dugger

Realtor

houstonsrealtycoach@gmail.com

We specialize in The Woodlands, Kingwood, Atascocita, and the entire Houston Metro area. Contact our team today and let us help you with your real estate needs.

 Follow us on any of the social links, call us at 832.265.1954, or email your request to dougerdy@gmail.com.